Favorite

       Jiangsu Suhua Pump Co., Ltd. was founded in 1979, was originally a state-owned enterprise, the successful restructuring in 2001, is now a private joint-stock enterprises, registered capital of 10.8 million, from the creation date, the business has always been committed to the fluid product research, development, manufacturing, sales and service. Currently employs more than 282 employees, including engineers and technical management personnel 12, has advanced production equipment and a variety of high-precision detection equipment (pumps life testing, mechanical testing); effective guarantee of product quality.

        The Company since its inception, and constantly optimize the product innovation, with the quality and price of domestic products to replace imported products, the company's full-scale product variety, strong production capacity and marketing of live; the main products exported to the Middle East and continue country, by the chemical, petroleum, petrochemical, environmental protection, water supply and drainage, metallurgical, power, paper, pharmaceutical, printing and dyeing, desalination, food wine, HVAC and other industrial users alike. Suhua Bingzhe: "outstanding quality, customer satisfaction" business philosophy, to provide you with excellent products and improve service. Is your sincere friend.

         Suhua Company has a number of professional and technical precision, high-level management of compound talents, management and technical force, the development of modern high-tech products confidence in the reliability and a solid basis for continued research and development to create a new generation series of pumps to to meet the needs of various industries, the company advanced equipment, reliable product performance, all kinds of valve products according to national standards testing and acceptance. The products are exported to more than 20 provinces, municipalities, and exported to Middle East, Africa and other countries and regions their access to customers praise.

         Main types of water pump, chemical pumps, submersible pumps, sewage pumps, liquid pumps, mud pumps, slurry pumps, corrosion resistant pumps, magnetic pumps, stainless steel pumps, double suction pumps, process pumps, pump, condensate pump , multistage pumps, mining pumps, diesel pumps, fuel pumps, screw pump, metering pumps, high temperature pumps, high pressure pumps, mining pumps, deep well pump, pump desulfurization, sulfuric acid pumps, alkali pump, sea water pump, nitric acid pumps, explosion-proof pump



联系方式
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Lingling:13952764345

收藏本站

收藏本站

副标题

副标题

  江苏苏华泵业有限公司创立于1979年,原是一家国营企业,在2001年改制成功,现为一家股份制的民营企业,注册资金1080万,从创立至今,本企业始终致力于流体产品的研制、开发、制造、销售与服务。现有员工282余名,其中工程师和技术管理人员12名,拥有先进的生产设备和各种高精度的检测仪器设备(水泵寿命试验、机械性能试验);有效的保证了产品的质量。

  本公司自创办以来,对产品进行不断优化锐意创新,具有替代进口产品的品质和国产产品的价位,本公司产品规模齐全品种繁多,生产能力强,营销手段活;主要产品不断远销中东地区和国内各地,深受化工、石油、石油化工、环保、给排水、冶金、电力、造纸、制药、印染、海水淡化、食品酿酒、暖通等行业用户的一致好评。苏华秉着:“品质优异、客户满意”的经营理念,为你提供优良的产品和完善的服务。是您的诚挚的朋友。

  苏华公司拥有一批专业技术精、管理水平高的复合型人才,管理和技术力量雄厚,有开发现代化高科技产品的可靠信心及稳固的基础,不断地开发研究和制造新一代系列水泵,以适应各行业的需要,公司设备先进,产品性能可靠,各类泵阀产品均按国家标准测试验收。产品远销全国20多个省市区,而且出口中东、非洲等国家和地区其获得客户一致好评。
  主营各类清水泵、化工泵、潜水泵、污水泵、液下泵、泥浆泵、渣浆泵、耐腐蚀泵、磁力泵、不锈钢泵、双吸泵、流程泵、自吸泵、冷凝泵、多级泵、矿用泵、柴油泵、油泵、螺杆泵、计量泵、高温泵、高压泵、矿用泵、深井泵、脱硫泵、硫酸泵、碱泵、海水泵、硝酸泵、防爆泵


联系方式

联系方式

副标题

 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
Lingling:13952764345